CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 919-782-2482

Careers

Brodie Contractors, Inc. has career opportunities in the following areas:

  • Skilled masons

  • Labors

  • Truck drivers

Applications can be obtained at our main office Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Office Location

3901 Computer Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Tel: 919-782-2482

Fax: 919-782--2062

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 18973

Raleigh, NC 27619

OUR TEAM

Calvin Brodie

President

calvinb@brodiecon.com

Kelly Brooks

Operations Manager

kbrooks@brodiecon.com

Douglas Gray

Project Manager

doug@brodiecon.com

Kevin Hunter

Project Manager

khunter@brodiecon.com

Patty Mosser

Accounting Manager

pmosser@brodiecon.com

Please reload

Macy Williams

General Manager

mwilliams@brodiecon.com

Jeanine Alston

Safety Director

jalston@brodiecon.com

Ingrid Kenner

Project Manager 

ingrid@brodiecon.com

Joshua Gray

Project Manager

jgray@brodiecon.com

Ana Valdez

Accounts Payable

avaldez@brodiecon.com

Please reload

© 2018 by Brodie Construction, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

BRODIE CONTRACTORS, INC.

P.O. Box 18973

Raleigh, NC 27619

Tel: 919-782-2482

Fax: 919-782-2062

BRODIE

CONTRACTORS, INC.